Venues-Ready Teams This Week
What does "Venues-Ready" mean?
  1. Your team has 4 confirmed players available to play during the ~2-hour Venues block on the upcoming Sunday, starting @ 1200 PDT | 1500 EDT | 1900 UTC
  2. You're open to potentially challenging other Venues-Ready teams, if the teams from your assigned weekly matches aren't able to play.
  3. You're prepared to start up to 30 minutes late in case of delays, as each Venues match is only intended to start after the prior one ends. We'll try our best to accomodate teams who can only play in specific windows, but make sure we're informed about those circumstances first, if your team is contacted to participate.
How/when are matches selected?
As teams begin flagging themselves as Venues-Ready early in the week (the earlier, the better!), members of the VRML team will discuss potential matches of interest, and start contacting said teams in order to attempt scheduling.
Priority will generally be given to higher-level "marquee" matchups, with consideration as well to teams or matches that may not have been featured in Venues prior.
By Thursday @ 0900 PDT | 1200 EDT | 1600 UTC, the Venues lineup for that week will be locked in and announced!
DIV TEAM REG GP WIN LOSS
Four Princesses 19 9 10
There Is No Team 21 12 9
Corrupt 19 11 8
Barrage 21 13 8
Iron Legends 19 9 10
Meta 25 12 12
Full Metal Jacket 23 12 11
Gyro 18 8 10
Unqualified Scientists 28 12 16
FORESIGHT 12 7 5
A team 4 3 1
Team Comet 20 8 12
Watur 13 6 7
Lost 24 12 12
Apollo's Axe of Salami Lid 0 0 0
Astral divinity 0 0 0
Pains Frais 0 0 0