All Stars - Season 7
Round 1
Thursday 7th @ 17h PST | 20h EST | 01h UTC (next day)
The Purple Cobras
Traiden
Doctor_Sean
JamesBowk
GreenTheftAuto
Williamdunce
F.lapinski
04
VS
The Repeats
The Sickness DB
rafaelo618
The Man
swooty
NiN10DO
driverofcar
RedBeardedFK3R
Friday 8th @ 17h PST | 20h EST | 01h UTC (next day)
8 Minute Round Tactical
ICWoods
landonjordan
Srilankan1
Hunnihalf
bluega
1ogical
Moxham92
VS
Marsoc
NotReady
Pleenis
Smithysfc
Will0thewhisp
SL33PY
iixVorTeX
ThePinkStingray
Friday 8th @ 17h PST | 20h EST | 01h UTC (next day)
A Dead Blazin SMC Killin Danglochembeg...
ryboman007
The_Caltrop
naokomoon
SQUIGUKEN
TFH
Riot: Zero
[DL] G4T4C4
VS
Band of Bruv's
Woods43
Captain Sota
Skoobydoo
xAirrick
Archer
jamie
GuiKa
Friday 8th @ 17h30 PST | 20h30 EST | 01h30 UTC (next day)
Hairy Houdinis
St3v3n12
Pwncake!
TooOld2Game
VirdsEyeBiew
Nohman27
rsemper
LoneMiyagi
VS
We Were Promised Jet Packs
Silent_Knight
llewellur
hoochy uk
SnakeBite
EdnaJordan
Mobstar
SethBowdenGaming
Semifinals
Saturday 9th @ 16h00 PST | 19h00 EST | 00h00 UTC (next day)
8 Minute Round Tactical
ICWoods
landonjordan
Srilankan1
Hunnihalf
bluega
1ogical
Moxham92
VS
The Repeats
The Sickness DB
rafaelo618
The Man
swooty
NiN10DO
driverofcar
RedBeardedFK3R
Saturday
A Dead Blazin SMC Killin Danglochembeg...
ryboman007
The_Caltrop
naokomoon
SQUIGUKEN
TFH
Riot: Zero
[DL] G4T4C4
VS
Hairy Houdinis
St3v3n12
Pwncake!
TooOld2Game
VirdsEyeBiew
Nohman27
rsemper
LoneMiyagi
Finals
Sunday 10th @ 11h00 PDT | 14h00 EDT | 18h00 UTC
The Repeats
The Sickness DB
rafaelo618
The Man
swooty
NiN10DO
driverofcar
RedBeardedFK3R
VS
Hairy Houdinis
St3v3n12
Pwncake!
TooOld2Game
VirdsEyeBiew
Nohman27
rsemper
LoneMiyagi