Wildcard Tournament
Fancy yourself as the underdog, destined to unseat the reigning champions? This tournament, happening on Saturday May 12th between 16:00 UTC and 22:00 UTC, may be your ticket to earn a spot in the ProTubeVR & VR Cover Championship 2018!
Anyone can participate!
If you do not already have a team in the league, you have up to May 11th to register your team! (5 players minimum to participate). If you already have a team in the league, you can choose to participate in the tournament by going in your "Teams management" page.
The brackets will be generated on the morning of the event.
IMPORTANT: The Wildcard Tournament will be organized and monitored via the Onward Discord. Make sure to join it!
Teams which already qualify for the ProTubeVR & VR Cover Championship 2018 will not be participating in the Wildcard Tournament.

Official list of participants:
7 Silent_Knight, Boxstoise, GreenTheftAuto, St3v3n12, Will0thewhisp, F.lapinski, Wicked hex
8 Bin voll treff nix, Scoota, Chatting Parrot, DaniEL, Nici, robbe1912, TheBeyer, ViWolf
3 BullAnt, Deadly Z Driver, paymore_
7 Sled, calrek, Triggered, ZectionAte, Zevin, Timmy_BITS, WhiteStorm
7 Trip13 Nipp13, Ur2ez4bz, akiller210, Gamewizard5244, Shenanigans, Sparrows, Tyler35421
3 TacticalBacon, KingofBattle2441, P.Mike1
8 grimreapaa, azreark, nincsdragon, 0Theta0, DA_DOCTOR, Kearth, Shrieking Geek, SilverSniper27
8 [DL] Neox, [DL] G4T4C4, [DL] Neo, [DL] B1GM1KE, [DL] Galberz, [DL] Kija, [DL] Rexar, [DL] Whale
8 HailFire (AF0929), Rob888, switch201, Cmax, Milkman, Quokka, Riley Duncan (Jh1o5), slidercon
8 Punish3r, Bris3ur, Baghool, eXodhin, Matthieu, Mikefj-FR, picasso, Toxiikz
8 BiggieSmalls, 404, Chief_Pineapple, Dr Leo Marvin, The Man, Brass2Mouth, swooty, Zakfontaine
7 Call.me.fitz, RedBeardedFK3R, Sbdravemaster, FeedMetal, Gun-Rama987, HardoTyler, High Volzage
1 Wallace79
7 Painco, 04, Bulletproof1406, shadows fall, Sir Lucient, Lucky, MattH
8 Kitten Mittens, DMThltryptmn, Mr.Meowgi, raidr, xAirrick, Kagan, MAHOU, Mr.Serious
8 rsemper, Nolomite, plots, Smithysfc, STB House, bluega, logmannn, Phonic6161
7 Nuckl3ar, HardkekO, Satbranigan, Shake, advari, Oscar Alvarez, PREY
7 Riot: Zero, RonnyP, SnooperFax, TFH, theunseenthreat, RAZ, TurboD16
7 Jay772, *DonPatron*, ArkAttack, Button UK, RpSPT, Szoguner, TooOld2Game
7 AmiracleDev, Defilade-SS, JamesBowk, PotatoBot, TecNick, GameReaper46, Smokeu187
6 fairest, AquaFighter, Phenoram, ThePinkStingray, Lidia_Chlamydia, skyedelaciel
6 jamie, Bjössi, Bullets4Breakfast, Cudastic, Dan108, Zelaf
7 Spoilty, Mantis, Cruorzy, Fimicolus Fungi, Knuttjob, Nachtom, Nollic
5 TomofPoland, HitmanSixFour, snowbird, frozeman, FuriousDaddy
Total teams (excluding overqualified teams): 24
Championship Wildcard Tournament Poster
Image artwork by Viper