Venues-Ready Teams This Week
What does "Venues-Ready" mean?
  1. Your team has 5 confirmed players available to play during the ~2-hour Venues block on the upcoming Saturday, starting @ 1300 PDT | 1600 EDT | 2000 UTC
  2. You're open to potentially challenge other Venues-Ready teams, if the teams from your assigned weekly matches aren't able to play.
How/when are matches selected?
As teams begin flagging themselves as Venues-Ready early in the week (the earlier, the better!), members of the VRML team will discuss potential matches of interest, and start contacting said teams in order to attempt scheduling.
Priority will generally be given to higher-level "marquee" matchups, with consideration as well to teams or matches that may not have been featured in Venues prior.
By Thursday @ 0900 PDT | 1200 EDT | 1600 UTC, the match that will be featured will be locked in and announced!
DIV TEAM REG GP WIN LOSS
BossFight 12 8 4
Kai 17 10 7
Dead Logic 10 6 4
Ground Branch 8 5 3
TeamKill 7 4 3
Warfair 15 7 8
Deadshot Vipers 4 1 3
VR Militia 0 0 0