Monday, November 11 to Sunday, November 17 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week #9 (Monday, November 11 to Sunday, November 17) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Monday, November 4 to Sunday, November 10 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week #8 (Monday, November 4 to Sunday, November 10) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Monday, October 28 to Sunday, November 3 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week #7 (Monday, October 28 to Sunday, November 3) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Monday, October 21 to Sunday, October 27 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, October 21 to Sunday, October 27) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Monday, October 14 to Sunday, October 20 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, October 14 to Sunday, October 20) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Monday, October 7 to Sunday, October 13 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, October 7 to Sunday, October 13) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Monday, September 30 to Sunday, October 6 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, September 30 to Sunday, October 6) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Monday, September 23 to Sunday, September 29 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, September 23 to Sunday, September 29) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Monday, September 16 to Sunday, September 22 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, September 16 to Sunday, September 22) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Announcing Final Assault Season 2 Prize Pool!
by DaKinMan |

We're very happy to officially announce the prize pool for this second season!

$2000 In Cash + ProTubeVR and VR Cover Accessories + Official VRML Player Personalized Jersey!

Join now!