Monday, July 15 to Sunday, July 21 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

The matchups for this week #5 (Monday, July 15th to Sunday, July 21st) have been generated!

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Monday, July 8 to Sunday, July 14 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

The matchups for this week (Monday, July 8th to Sunday, July 14th) have been generated!

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.


Monday, July 1 to Sunday, July 7 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

The matchups for this week (Monday, July 1st to Sunday, July 7th) have been generated !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Monday, June 24 to Sunday, June 30 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

The matchups for this week (Monday, June 17 to Sunday, June 23) have been generated !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page !

Monday, June 17 to Sunday, June 23 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

The matchups for this week (Monday, June 17 to Sunday, June 23) have been generated !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page !

Announcing the Season 1 prize pool of $1000!
by DaKinMan |

Hello everyone! 

We are very happy to announce that there will be a $1,000 prize pool for Season 1 !!

If you haven't already, REGISTER NOW!

Announcing the Final Assault Master League!
by DaKinMan |

Today we're very happy to add the Final Assault game into the VRML!

Register now! The Season will start June 17th !!