UPCOMING CASTS
The casting team haven't picked a match to cast yet.
GAMES
Bringing Weekly Showcases of Echo Arena and Onward in Oculus Venues!
by DaKinMan |

We're incredibly excited to announce that we're coming to Oculus Venues to produce weekly VR esports showcases for Echo Arena and Onward!


What is Oculus Venues?

Oculus Venues is your ticket to bringing the stadium experience, complete with a live crowd to react and interact with, into your home via Oculus Go and Oculus Quest! Featuring curated events like concerts, comedy shows, major league sports, and more, VRML is proud to bring the best of VR esports into the Venues lineup with Echo Arena!

Oculus Venues is a fantastic opportunity to make our sport shine on an exciting, new platform. It's a chance to showcase to the increasing masses of VR adopters why Echo Arena and Onward are something they need to check out, and why VRML is something they should take part in. We encourage you all to spread the word, join the audience in Venues if you're able, and show your support for the game, league, and your fellow players who are featured on it!

VRML Collaboration With Oculus For The Echo Arena Season 1 Finals
by DaKinMan |

VRML is happy to collaborate with Oculus to broadcast the Echo Arena Semi-finals and Finals this weekend!


We'll be rebroadcasting last weekend's round-robin stages Thursday and Friday and then live streaming the semis and finals on the weekend per calendar:

- Thursday 1100 PDT | 1400 EDT | 18 UTC rebroadcast of AM round-robins

- Friday 1100 PDT | 1400 EDT | 18 UTC rebroadcast of EU round-robins

- Saturday 0630 PDT | 0930 EDT | 1330 UTC Europe semi-finals

- Saturday 1130 PDT | 1430 EDT | 1830 UTC Americas semi-finals

- Sunday 0530 PDT | 0830 EDT | 1230 UTC Europe finals

- Sunday 1030 PDT | 1330 EDT | 1730 UTC Americas finals


The FB Live streams will be here: https://www.facebook.com/VRMasterLeague/live

The Twitch streams will be here: https://www.twitch.tv/vrmasterleague and https://www.twitch.tv/EchoArena_VRML2


On TOP of that(!) the Oculus Venues team has setup a venue for people to virtually join and enjoy the cast together!


Oculus Venues links can be found here:

EU Semi-finals: https://www.oculus.com/experiences/event/627650707824341/

AM Semi-finals: https://www.oculus.com/experiences/event/627651037824308/

EU Finals: https://www.oculus.com/experiences/event/627651394490939/

AM Finals: https://www.oculus.com/experiences/event/627651824490896/


More info here:

Oculus Blog: https://www.oculus.com/blog/tune-in-for-the-echo-arena-vr-master-league-season-1-championship/

Oculus Twitter: https://twitter.com/oculus/status/1263513493501734912

Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/oculus/comments/go0hlb/tune_in_for_the_echo_arena_vr_master_league/

Onward, Echo Arena and Pavlov Seasons Championships!
by DaKinMan |

The time has come for the end of season CHAMPIONSHIPS:


Congratulations to all teams finishing at top of their ladders and securing their spot in the closed qualifiers!

Open qualifiers are available via the CHALLENGER CUPS:


OVER $3500 IN PRIZES UP FOR GRABS!


Many thanks to all teams participating this season and see you next season!

Beginners defend their belt and win the Season 8 !
by DaKinMan |

Congratulations Beginners !!

Winners of the Onward VRML Season 8 Championships! Hats-off to Vikings, reallllly well played!

Thanks to every teams, every casters, our sponsors, the bitties, you all are responsible to make this happen!!

Very exciting matches. Make sure to catch the VOD of the final here! Awesome stuff!


Onward - Season 8 Championship!
by DaKinMan |


Proud to announce Echo Arena in VRML!
by DaKinMan |

Are you looking for Echo Arena? It's coming to the VRML this weekend!

The VR Master League is pleased to announce that it is partnering with members of the Echo VR community to present VRML Echo Arena Season 1.

Ready At Dawn’s Echo Arena is a competitive VR game that has been featured in various tournaments since its July 2017 release date. The game combines technology and physicality as players jump, duck, and dodge their way through a virtual arena set in zero-g in an attempt to score goals against the opposing team. Echo Arena comes free with the download of Echo VR, a multi-player game based on Ready At Dawn’s award-winning Lone Echo.

Read more...


Final Assault - Beastrick Wins Season 1 Championship!
by DaKinMan |

Congratulations to Beastrick and the other 3 finalists having a slice of the prize pool!

Final standings is:


Thank you all for participating and we'll see you next season!

Meanwhile, here's a highlight reel of the Championship, thanks to everyone who helped clipping vods during the streams!


Final Assault - Season 1 Finals This Weekend!
by DaKinMan |

Make sure to tune in and see the very best players in the world: SporksManelloNaokomoonBeastrick compete for the highest honours!

Starting Saturday 1100 PDT | 1400 EDT | 1800 UTC . Don't miss the 30 minutes Preshow just before!


Announcing Final Assault Season 1 Championship!
by DaKinMan |

The end of the season has arrived and it's time for the Season 1 Championship!

Players in the top 7 have been invited to participate in the closed qualifiers round-robins (August 17th-18th).

We'll be having the open qualifiers (aka Challenger Cup) this upcoming weekend (August 10th-11th).

If you're not in the top of the ladder, this Challenger Cup is your chance to take your chance for the honours.

Players have to register by August 9th to participate in this Challenger Cup.

Prize pool will be split this way:

  • 1st - $500 + ProTubeVR + VR Cover + VRML jersey
  • 2nd - $250
  • 3rd - $150
  • 4th - $100


Good luck to all !

Contractors Summer Championship Winners: The Leftovers!
by DaKinMan |

Congratulations to The Leftovers for winning the Contractors Season 1 Summer Championship!

It was a long battle ending with a final score of 3-2 in favor of the fridge dwellers! The Assassins proved to be deadly, but came up just short of the title.

Contractors Round-robins are over, Semis are next!
by DaKinMan |

Congratulations to Danglers, Assassins, The Leftovers and Resolve for pushing through!

Loved to see the enthusiasm & awesome sportsmanship from all the teams during some of those streams!

Catch you all next weekend for the GRAND FINALS!

More info here: Championships/2019-Summer

Announcing Onward's Season 7 Championships!
by DaKinMan |

VRML is proud to announce the Season 7 Championships!

Grand prizes from our beloved partners ProTubeVR and VR Cover as well as the coveted golden ticket to ESL's VR League Season 3 Grand finals!

Good luck to all teams!

Announcing the Onward Season 6 Winter Championship!
by DaKinMan |

VRML is happy to bring you the Season 6 Winter Championship!

This season has been short and pretty exciting! Plenty of highly memorable casts! Now's the time for the teams to show their worth in the end of season championship.

Up for grabs are ProTube merchandises/coupons from ProTubeVR, Official VRML player-personalized T-shirts, a selection of VR Cover accessories, Steam/Oculus gift card rewards and of course bragging rights!

Registrations for the Challenger Cup (pka the Wildcard) are now open!!

If you already have a team, go to your Team page to register

GOOD LUCK & HAVE FUN !!

Onward, Pavlov and Archangel Hellfire Seasons Are On Their Way
by DaKinMan |

Onward's Season 6, Pavlov's Season 4 and Archangel Hellfire's Season 1 are on their way!

Do you want to play the best competitive VR games in the world?

It's never too late to join!!

Big Week!! Onward Season 5 and Pavlov Season 3 Championships!
by DaKinMan |

Lots of action happened this week!

First of all, for Onward, VRML is super excited to collaborate with ESL Gaming & Oculus once again in order to produce a mind-blowing tournament with the intention of selecting 4 teams that will compete for the following prize pool on stage at the Oculus Connect 5 on September 26-27th !

Those 4 teams will be competing for a total prize pool of USD$60,000 !

Simultaneously, for Pavlov, the Season 3 championships are officially announced and the winning teams will get prizes from ProTubeVR and VR Cover.

Major thanks to every community contributors making all of this competitive scene come to life!

Love you all!