QUALIFIERS
# EVENT CODE DATE AND TIME THE WINNER WILL BE SELECTED
1st Qualifier 1111 September 18th @ 2059 PDT | 2359 EDT | 0359 UTC (next day)
2nd Qualifier 1112 September 19th @ 2059 PDT | 2359 EDT | 0359 UTC (next day)
3rd Qualifier 1113 September 25th @ 2059 PDT | 2359 EDT | 0359 UTC (next day)
4th Qualifier 1114 September 26th @ 2059 PDT | 2359 EDT | 0359 UTC (next day)


FINALS OCTOBER 2nd @ 1100 PDT | 1400 EDT | 1800 UTC
Qualifier 1 winner TBD
Qualifier 2 winner TBD
Qualifier 3 winner TBD
Qualifier 4 winner TBD
How To Participate and Format
IMPORTANT: Make sure to join the VRML DISCORD to get in touch with organization, ask questions and compete. It's mandatory to do so if you're selected for the Finals.
IMPORTANT: Before entering into the qualifier, players should read over the rules and format, which can be found HERE
Entering into the qualifier is simple:
  1. In game: press pause, select Options, and then select Gameplay
  2. Click the Next button two times (bottom right)
  3. Select Enter event code and input the appropriate event code to enter the qualifier. You cannot enter into a qualifier before 0900 PDT | 1200 EDT | 1600 UTC.
    • September 18th - 1111
    • September 19th - 1112
    • September 25th - 1113
    • September 26th - 1114
  4. Players can then select the map with the ticket icon above it to begin competing.
Competitors will have only a 12-hour window to set the highest score on the crossplay leaderboard (different from the in-game leaderboard), which will be displayed below. Also note: Players who hope to move on to the finals must have the ability to live-stream their POV while playing the game. If the winner of a Qualifier event is unable to live-stream their POV of the game, or is unable to participate in the full event on October 2nd, the next eligible individual on the leaderboard will be selected.
On October 2nd, the top contestant from each qualifier will compete against each other, live at twitch.tv/vrmasterleague for a chance at receiving a piece of the $10k cash prize pool. Featuring expert esports commentary and expert zombie slaying, The Invitational will be an event you will not want to miss!
Current In-Game Leaderboard
1st Qualifier - In-game Event Code 1111
RANK PLAYER PLATFORM FASTEST TIME (in ms)
1 Abomination! Steam 8984
2 Rekenshiop Steam 10969
3 Lovare Steam 11322
4 Exidy1 Oculus 11389
5 sphynx Steam 12198
6 Mekju -맥주 Steam 12331
7 MylesHimself Oculus 12602
8 PeskyCashew Oculus 12665
9 rudeen Oculus 13414
10 kiwi Steam 13983
11 Knight- Oculus 14002
12 TheeRealFathead Oculus 14775
13 JustJohnVR Oculus 17378
14 user_152360334657362 Oculus 21450
15 Rehell Steam 24801
16 DonSibleyGames Oculus 37884
17 Scottydonttwitch Oculus 40794
2nd Qualifier - In-game Event Code 1112
RANK PLAYER PLATFORM FASTEST TIME (in ms)
1 sphynx Steam 3847
2 Lovare Steam 4864
3 Exidy1 Oculus 5201
4 Mekju -맥주 Steam 5232
5 games_10 Steam 5377
6 PeskyCashew Oculus 5745
7 Rekenshiop Steam 5842
8 Knight- Oculus 5880
9 MylesHimself Oculus 5935
10 Scottydonttwitch Oculus 6246
11 TheeRealFathead Oculus 7001
12 rudeen Oculus 7030
13 user_152360334657362 Oculus 8064
14 JustJohnVR Oculus 8529
15 DonSibleyGames Oculus 8977
16 t.mccracken Steam 9064
17 Rehell Steam 9510
3rd Qualifier - In-game Event Code 1113
RANK PLAYER PLATFORM FASTEST TIME (in ms)
1 PeskyCashew Oculus 13928
2 Lovare Steam 15008
3 GameOnScorpio Steam 15329
4 Exidy1 Oculus 16354
5 libra1318 Oculus 16939
6 Knight- Oculus 19230
7 Cinemahony Oculus 19514
8 MylesHimself Oculus 20001
9 rudeen Oculus 20316
10 Dano_McFabulous Oculus 20460
11 Fatybaty Oculus 21486
12 The_Rogue12 Steam 23059
13 TheeRealFathead Oculus 23112
14 Mekju -맥주 Steam 23539
15 demon171975 Oculus 23896
16 TwiztedSnowman Oculus 24422
17 Rehell Steam 25686
18 rocket Steam 26023
19 Scottydonttwitch Oculus 26923
20 DonSibleyGames Steam 27198
21 phillipcrunk Oculus 27213
22 user_152360334657362 Oculus 28264
23 Roodee Oculus 29607
24 Teh Pwnz0rz Steam 33597
25 fujikawa17 Steam 37031
26 Squirrel_Chaser Oculus 64152
4th Qualifier - In-game Event Code 1114
RANK PLAYER PLATFORM FASTEST TIME (in ms)
1 GameOnScorpio Steam 8782
2 Lovare Steam 9203
3 Exidy1 Oculus 10058
4 PeskyCashew Oculus 10375
5 Dano_McFabulous Oculus 10958
6 Knight- Oculus 11083
7 Cinemahony Oculus 11527
8 libra1318 Oculus 11681
9 Frozensurfer86 Oculus 11713
10 Mekju -맥주 Steam 12028
11 rudeen Oculus 13950
12 catb0y- Oculus 14318
13 Roodee Oculus 14357
14 Rehell Steam 15046
15 DonSibleyGames Steam 15071
16 Fatybaty Oculus 15116
17 TwiztedSnowman Oculus 16634
18 phillipcrunk Oculus 17579
19 user_152360334657362 Oculus 18910
Finals Leaderboard
RANK PLAYER RUNS COMPLETED AGGREGATED TIME (in ms)
1 Abomination! 3 42429
2 PeskyCashew 3 58410
3 GameOnScorpio 3 65806
4 ttv/sphynx_owner 3 83440
Streams For The Finals - October 2nd