Home
Monday, November 19 to Sunday, November 25 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, November 19 to Sunday, November 25) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Monday, November 12 to Sunday, November 18 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, November 12 to Sunday, November 18) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Archangel: Hellfire Week 6 Recap
by DaKinMan |

After 6 weeks in the 1st season of Archangel: Hellfire VRML, it looks like the current leaders are the Real Ones! They have had 0 losses, so far. They are also the Archangel: Hellfire MechAscent @ TwitchCon Champions!

Next in 2nd place, are the Hussars. They have only lost to the Real Ones and The Hellfire Leftovers. They face off the Real Ones this week. Let’s see if they can get a win against them. 

In 3rd place are GOD SAVE THE QUEEN. This dynamic team play with a lot of heart. Their biggest rivals are Dai Gurren. They’ve met twice and each have won a series. They are matched up again this week! Will GOD SAVE THE QUEEN be able to maintain their position?

This is the final sprint of the season guys! Don't miss it!

Monday, November 5 to Sunday, November 11 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, November 5 to Sunday, November 11) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Monday, October 29 to Sunday, November 4 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, October 29 to Sunday, November 4) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Monday, October 22 to Sunday, October 28 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, October 22 to Sunday, October 28) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Monday, October 15 to Sunday, October 21 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, October 15 to Sunday, October 21) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Monday, October 8 to Sunday, October 14 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, October 8 to Sunday, October 14) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Monday, October 1 to Sunday, October 7 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, October 1 to Sunday, October 7) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Launching the Archangel: Hellfire League!
by DaKinMan |

Welcome to the new league for the VR game Archangel: Hellfire!

VRML is happy to collaborate with Skydance Interactive and Opera Event to offer this competitive platform for their community!

This first season will be a quick one, don't hold back too long.

Create a team and join up!

And join the Discord to meet other players!