Matches for this week have all been played!
Monday, January 27 to Sunday, February 2 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week #13 (Monday, January 27 to Sunday, February 2) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East/West:


Europe:


Monday, January 20 to Sunday, January 26 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week #12 (Monday, January 20 to Sunday, January 26) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East/West:


Europe:


Monday, January 13 to Sunday, January 19 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week #11 (Monday, January 13 to Sunday, January 19) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East/West:


Europe:


Monday, December 9 to Sunday, December 15 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week #10 (Monday, December 9 to Sunday, December 15) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East/West:


Europe:


Monday, December 2 to Sunday, December 8 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week #9 (Monday, December 2 to Sunday, December 8) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East/West:


Europe:


Monday, November 25 to Sunday, December 1 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week #8 (Monday, November 25 to Sunday, December 1) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Monday, November 18 to Sunday, November 24 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week #7 (Monday, November 18 to Sunday, November 24) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Monday, November 11 to Sunday, November 17 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week #6 (Monday, November 11 to Sunday, November 17) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Worldwide:


Monday, November 4 to Sunday, November 10 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week #5 (Monday, November 4 to Sunday, November 10) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas West:


Europe:


Monday, October 28 to Sunday, November 3 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week #4 (Monday, October 28 to Sunday, November 3) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas West:


Europe: