Monday, February 17 to Sunday, February 23 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, February 10 to Sunday, February 16 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, February 3 to Sunday, February 9 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, January 27 to Sunday, February 2 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, January 20 to Sunday, January 26 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Season 6 Starts January 20th!
by DaKinMan |

'Thinking' wins the Season 5 Championship!
by DaKinMan |

Congratulations to Thinking for their 'W' against Robo Electric Kitten Team and claiming the honours in the 5th Season of Pavlov VRML!

Those were some really close rounds! Both teams were neck and neck all final, it was intense!

Thanks to all the players, fans, casters & mods! We had a great season & we hope to see you in the Season 6th!

Here's an old clip of these 2 teams coming in from the archives this summer:


Monday, September 30 to Sunday, October 6 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, September 30 to Sunday, October 6) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East group:


Europe group:


Monday, September 23 to Sunday, September 29 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, September 23 to Sunday, September 29) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East group:


Europe group:


Monday, September 16 to Sunday, September 22 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, September 16 to Sunday, September 22) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East group:


Europe group: