Home
Monday, March 18 to Sunday, March 24 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, March 11 to Sunday, March 17 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
All-Star Tournament week!
by DaKinMan |

As part of the schedule laid out for this season, this week is the All-Star Week!

We're bringing back this fun event emphasizing how great this community is and the fun of seeing the top players go at it with totally different teams and strategies.

Selected Team Captains have drafted their fantasy teams and the first match is tonight!

Information here All-Stars Tournament

Onward VRML presents the VRML 5x$50 Gift Card Giveaway Event!
by Nohman27 |

The Onward VR Master League is happy to present the first social media $50 Oculus/Steam Gift Card Giveaway!

Participation is like a walk in Suburbia! Simply click this link or the one above and follow the various provided steps to earn entries into the giveaway which will span the entire month of March. That's it!

For every step you complete, you will earn entries into the drawing at the end of the month to win one of five possible $50 Oculus or Steam gift cards (winner's choice). Winners will be drawn at random so anyone can be a winner, regardless of how many steps you complete. 

By participating, you are helping to grow and expand the VR Master League community that we all know and love and share your passion with your friends and family! They can all participate in the event, as well, once they have the link so everyone has a chance to win a cool prize!

The winners will be announced in the Onward Discord and on this site at the end of the month (March 31st, 11:59 PM PST) and prizes will be distributed within 2 weeks of the completion of the event. If you have any questions, reach out to Nohm4n in the Onward Discord. Good luck to everyone!

Monday, February 25 to Sunday, March 3 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, February 18 to Sunday, February 24 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, February 11 to Sunday, February 17 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, January 28 to Sunday, February 3 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, January 21 to Sunday, January 27 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, January 14 to Sunday, January 20 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |