HOME OF THE FIRST AND LARGEST ONWARD LEAGUE
Monday, September 16 to Sunday, September 22 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, September 2 to Sunday, September 8 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, September 2 to Sunday, September 8) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East group:


Europe group:


Monday, August 26 to Sunday, September 1 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, August 26 to Sunday, September 1) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East group:


Europe group:


Monday, August 19 to Sunday, August 25 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, August 5 to Sunday, August 11 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, August 5 to Sunday, August 11) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East group:


Europe group:


Monday, July 29 to Sunday, August 4 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, July 29 to Sunday, August 4) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East group:


Europe group:


Monday, July 22 to Sunday, July 28 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, July 15 to Sunday, July 21 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, July 8 to Sunday, July 14 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Beginners win the Season 7 Spring Championship!
by DaKinMan |

Congrats to our Season 7 World Champions - Beginners!

Congrats as well to BossFight for taking 2nd place! What a game! What a Season! 

Hope you had fun watching & playing. Join us for more Onward action next season! Stay tuned for more details..