Matches for this week have all been played!
Monday, October 28 to Sunday, November 3 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, October 21 to Sunday, October 27 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
The Latest News from VRespawn
by ctrl.flirt.del |

Season 8 Week 11 - Weekly Snapshot by Chloe Patterson

Video: Shoots, Stabs, and Sacrifices with PooNanners and Trip


Video: The Buzz featuring the VRML Casters with Vivian


Monday, October 14 to Sunday, October 20 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, October 7 to Sunday, October 13 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, September 23 to Sunday, September 29 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, September 16 to Sunday, September 22 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |
Monday, September 2 to Sunday, September 8 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, September 2 to Sunday, September 8) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East group:


Europe group:


Monday, August 26 to Sunday, September 1 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |

Here are the matchups for this week (Monday, August 26 to Sunday, September 1) !

To view the scheduled dates of the matches, visit the Matches page.

Americas East group:


Europe group:


Monday, August 19 to Sunday, August 25 matches have been generated!
by DaKinMan |